Friday, September 6, 2013


The release date of “THE EXPERIMENT” is expected to be Friday, 27th of September 2013.

The Experiment contains 13 songs which features range of respected producers from different scene. From The Experiment’s main producer, DJ Random (Javabass), to  Mo Charizma (Zero One), HERUWA (Dubyouth & Shaggy Dog), Jaya Aydra (Midnight Quickie), Osvaldo Nugroho & Dixie (The45MF), Dmust Akira,  Doe, Electro Oby and Male. Collaboration with various musos such as Lloyd Popp, Davina (Extra Large), Raben RVMT and Liquid Silva (Canada) also add strong flavors to this album.

Normal Price is Rp 40.000 

PRE-ORDER now for Rp 30.000 ONLY (*exclude shipping fee) for the first 100 cds.

E-mail your order to:


Identify your full name, address and mobile number and the amount of CDs that you order.

Then, you will receive an e-mail that identifies:
  • The price of the CD and the shipping fee that you have to pay.
  • The bank account number to transfer your money to.
All you gotta do next is to go to the nearest ATM and transfer the money. Once you transfer the money, please send the transfer receipt to OR take picture of the proof and mention me on twitter @yacko.

Harga Normal The Experiment: Rp 40.000

Harga Pre-Order The Experiment: Rp 30.000 (*di luar ongkos kirim) untuk 100 pemesan pertama.

Cara pemesanan:
  1. Kirim e-mail ke dengan subjek: PRE-ORDER THE EXPERIMENT
  2. Tulis nama lengkap, alamat sesuai KTP dan nomor HP kamu beserta jumlah CD yang akan dipesan
 Setelah itu, kamu akan menerima e-mail berisi:
  • Jumlah biaya yang harus dibayar (harga CD + ongkir)
  • Nomor akun bank untuk mentransfer
Setelah melakukan transfer, silahkan lakukan konfirmasi dengan cara:
  • Kirim email ke dan sertakan bukti pembayaran
  • Foto bukti pembayaran dan mention @yacko di twitter.